2017 Board of Variance Meeting Schedule

Application Deadline Date
Meeting Date
**Friday, December 16, 2016 Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Wednesday, December 13, 2017
**Friday, December 15, 2017

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

** The change in deadline dates are due to the Christmas and New Year’s Statutory holidays